Hosts

IEEE CIS

FUZZ-IEEE 2017

NUTN, Taiwan
Co-sponsors

HeroIT.com Co. Ltd.

 
images/CSLee.jpg Chang-Shing Lee
National University of Tainan, Taiwan
E-mail:
leecs@mail.nutn.edu.tw
images/Kubota.jpg Naoyuki Kubota
Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan
E-mail: kubota@tmu.ac.jp
images/GAcampora.jpg Giovanni Acampora
University of Naples Federico II, Italy
E-mail: giovanni.acampora@unina.it
images/YNojima.jpg Yusuke Nojima
Osaka Prefecture University, Japan
E-mail: nojima@cs.osakafu-u.ac.jp
images/MReformat.jpg Marek Reformat
University of Albert, Canada
E-mail: reformat@ualberta.ca
images/FHerrera.jpg Francisco Herrera
University of Granada, Spain
E-mail: herrera@decsai.ugr.es
images/HHagras.jpg Hani Hagras
University of Essex, UK
E-mail: hani@essex.ac.uk
images/AVitiello.jpg Autilia Vitiello
University of Salerno, Italy
E-mail: avitiello@unisa.it
images/CHChou.jpg Chun-Hsun Chou
Hifong Weiqi Academy, Taiwan



         
Co-organizers

KWS, NUTN

CCS, Japan

MOST, Taiwan

HAMASTAR

NCHC

Hifong Weiqi Academy

Bureau of Education

Bureau of Education

KGS
 
  Copyright © 2017 NUTN, Taiwan All Rights Reserved Last Updated: Apr. 23, 2017