Organizers

Chang-Shing Lee

Chang-Shing Lee

National University of Tainan, Taiwan
leecs@mail.nutn.edu.tw
 
Yusuke Nojima

Yusuke Nojima

Osaka Prefecture University, Japan
nojima@cs.osakafu-u.ac.jp
 
Giovanni Acampora

Giovanni Acampora

University of Naples Federico II, Italy
giovanni.acampora@unina.it
 
Marek Reformat

Marek Reformat

University of Alberta, Canada
reformat@ualberta.ca
 
Naoyuki Kubota

Naoyuki Kubota

Tokyo Metropolitan University, Japan
kubota@tmu.ac.jp
 
Ryosuke Saga

Ryosuke Saga

Osaka Prefecture University, Japan
saga@cs.osakafu-u.ac.jp
 
I-Chen Wu

I-Chen Wu

National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
icwu@cs.nctu.edu.tw
 
Jose Manuel Soto Hidalgo

Jose Manuel Soto Hidalgo

University of Granada, Spain
jmsoto@ugr.es